Fact : I’m A Bad Feminist Who Wishes She Were A Badass Feminist

I’m pretty new to the Twittersphere (follow me if ya want, @BrenWeber), but I do understand inside that ‘verse rages a vast and mostly ridiculous debate about the role of women in the skeptical community. I’ve been trying to educate myself more on this, which lead me to this: .

image

I couldn’t help myself, my first thought was to tweet back “Dunno, maybe just tell them there will be lots of chicks there?” That thought makes me a bad feminist, at least in some back alleys of the internet.

The fact that I didn’t send it is evidence I’m not a badass feminist. I need to work on that.

3 thoughts on “Fact : I’m A Bad Feminist Who Wishes She Were A Badass Feminist

  1. d4m10n says:

    We all know you’re badass, stop feigning otherwise.

  2. stacygturner says:

    Hehe. Should have posted that one.

Leave a Reply

